

The Indo American Chamber of Commerce Eighth Annual Gala and Awards Banquet

Saturday, August 25, 2007

Honorary Gala Chair



Hon. Ed Emmett, Judge, Harris County

Keynote Speaker



Dr. Shashi Tharoor Well known Author and Former United Nations Under-Secretary-General for Communications and Public Information

"India's Soft Power in the 21st Century World."

Distinguished Guest Speaker



Hon. Nick Lampson Congressman, 22nd District of Texas

Grand Ballroom, Westin Galleria 5060 West Alabama , Houston, TX 77056

Time: 6.30PM

<u>Indo American Chamber of Commerce of Greater Houston</u> <u>Annual Gala August 25^h</u>

Classification and Level of Sponsorships

Platinum Sponsor/Underwriter (\$ 15,000)

- One year corporate membership
- 2 seats at the VIP Table
- 2 Tables of ten in the VIP Zone
- Media Publicity as Gala Underwriter
- A plaque recognizing sponsorship of the event to be presented at the Gala
- Opportunity to speak at the Gala
- Program acknowledgement *
- Full page ad in the souvenir * (Inside front or back cover if available)
- Advertisement on the Chamber Website with links to the sponsor web site (Optional)

Gold Sponsor (\$ 10,000)

- One year corporate membership
- 2 seats at the VIP Table
- 1 Table of ten in the VIP Zone
- Media publicity as Gold Sponsor
- Program Acknowledgement *
- Full page ad in the souvenir *

Silver Sponsor (\$ 5,000)

- 1 Table of Ten in the Gold Zone
- 2 seats at VIP Table if available
- Program acknowledgement *
- Full page b/w ad in souvenir *

Bronze Sponsor (\$3500)

- 1 Table of Ten in the Silver Zone
- Program acknowledgement *
- Half page ad in the Souvenir *

IACCGH MEMBERS table (\$1000)

- 1 Table of Ten in the Bronze Zone
- Program acknowledgement *

Friends of IACCGH (\$1000)

- 4 seats in the Gold Zone
- Program acknowledgement

Non-Profit and Community Organizations (\$500)

- 4 seats in the Silver zone
- Program acknowledgement*

INDIVIDUAL SEAT

- \$250 Gold Zone (Program Acknowledgement *)
- \$175 Silver Zone
- \$100 Bronze Zone

*- Reservations, payment and ready to print artwork must be received by July 30th, 2007 to appear in the publications & for publicity. IACCGH is an IRS 501 C (6) not for profit organization

NOMINATIONS FOR IACCGH AWARDS DUE JULY 15, 2007

For further Information, log on to: <u>www.iaccgh.com</u> (713 624 7131)

2006 Winners

Outstanding Entrepreneur Outstanding Young Entrepreneur Outstanding Community Service Mr. Dinesh Shah Mr. Jaspreet Pal Mr. Krishna Vavilala

2005 Winners

Outstanding Entrepreneur Outstanding Community Service Mr. Paul Likhari Mr. Yogi Patel

Sponsors to Date:







Southside Pharmacy