## **Past Award Winners**

## 2007





Mahesh Shah & Rajan Radha Krishnan **Entrepreneurs of the Year** 



Indira Vishnampet Woman Entrepreneur of the Year



Vijay Pallod **Community Service** 



Rob Maharaj Young Entrepreneur of the Year

## 2006



**Dinesh Shah** 



Jaspreet (Rick) Pal Entrepreneur of the Year Young Entrepreneur of the Year



Krishna Vavilala **Community Service** 

## 2005



Prithpal (Paul) Likhari **Entrepreneur of the Year** 



Yogesh (Yogi) Patel **Community Service**