



11TH ANNUAL AWARDS BANQUET AUGUST 14, 2010

IACCGH, YOUR CHAMBER OF CHOICE

BOARD OF ADVISORS

Sanjiv Arora Consul General of India

Dr. Durga Agrawal President, Piping Technology & Products

Bob Beauchamp President & CEO, BMC Software
John Bookout III Director, Kohlberg Kravis Roberts
Dr. Malcolm Gillis Past President, Rice University
Vijay Goradia Chairman, Vinmar International

Paul T. Hamilton President & CEO Microvi Biofuels & Biochemicals, COO Microvi Biotech

Lawrence Kellner President, Emerald Creek Group, LLC

Dr. Renu Khator Chancellor & President, University of Houston

Dr. David Leebron President, Rice University

Dr. John Mendelsohn President, MD Anderson Cancer Center
Dan Wolterman President & CEO, Memorial Hermann System

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Madhukar Prasad President
Nitin Kapadia Secretary
Ajit Thakur Treasurer

Sudarshana Mona Parikh Incoming President
Brii Kathuria Past President

Ashok Garg Harish Katharani Jaspreet (Rick) Pal Joya Shukla Indira Vishnampet Dr. Atul Varadhachary

Jagdip Ahluwalia Executive Director

PREVIOUS AWARD WINNERS 2009 Pioneer Award Winners

Thomas Abraham Vijay Goradia

Ramesh Bhutada Sushma (Suzanne) Duggal Grover Meena Datt Haku and Roger Israni

Chitra Divakaruni Dr. Renu Khator Rajeev Gadgil Gopal Savjani

2008 Winners

Outstanding Woman Entrepreneur Ms. Yasmin Wadia
Outstanding Entrepreneur Mr. Atul Vir
Outstanding Young Entrepreneur Mr. Vibhu Sharma
Outstanding Community Service Bangar Reddy

2007 Winners

Outstanding Woman Entrepreneur Mrs. Indira Vishnampet

Outstanding Entrepreneur Mr. Mahesh Shah & Mr. Rajan Radhakrishnan

Outstanding Young Entrepreneur Mr. Rob Maharaj
Outstanding Community Service Mr. Vijay Pallod

2006 Winners

Outstanding Entrepreneur Mr. Dinesh Shah
Outstanding Young Entrepreneur Mr. Jaspreet Pal
Outstanding Community Service Mr. Krishna Vavilala

2005 Winners

Outstanding Entrepreneur Mr. Paul Likhari
Outstanding Community Service Mr. Yogi Patel

The Board of Directors & Members of



Invite You To Join Us At Our

11TH ANNUAL AWARDS BANQUET

CHIEF GUESTS Consul General Sanjiv Arora and Mrs. Chhaya Arora
SPECIAL GUEST Annise Parker, Mayor of Houston

The recipients of the Annual IACCGH Awards will be announced and awards presented at the Gala.

Saturday, August 14, 2010 Plaza Ballroom, The Westin Galleria Hotel

5060 W Alabama, Houston, TX 77056

5:30PM Registration/Reception

6:00PM VIP Reception: 7:00PM Program Starts

Mc: Sonal Bhuchar, President FBISD, Board of Trustees

ATTIRE Business Casual or Asian chic

GALA UNDERWRITERS





MEDIA UNDERWRITER

BUSINESS JOURNAI

Sponsorship Details and RSVP Card included

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Email: almamach@aol.com or call: 713-624-7131

PRESIDENT Madhukar Prasad Executive Director Jagdip Ahluwalia

THE MISSION OF IACCGH IS TO:

- Facilitate commerce between the us and India
- Enable Indo-American business to succeed
- Facilitate access to the Indo-American market
- Be the voice of the Indo-American business community

"BEACON" SPONSORS (At time of Printing)

BMC Software

Deepa & Ajit Thakur

IBM

Jugal Malani/Pradeep Gupta/Unique Industrial Product Company

Nidhika & Pershant Mehta

Petrogas Environmental Systems

Piping Technology & Products Inc.

Reliant Energy

Savjani Inc.

Shell

Southside Group

Vinmar International

1535 WEST LOOP SOUTH | SUITE 200 | HOUSTON, TX 77027 P: 713-624-7131 | E: INFO@IACCGH.COM | WWW.IACCGH.COM