WE THANK OUR 19th ANNUAL IACCGH GALA SPONSORS

PRESENTING SPONSOR

GALA RECEPTION CHAIR

MEDIA UNDERWRITER



Brask, Inc.



HOST COMMITTEE CHAIRS





















RECEPTION CO-CHAIRS





Incredible India



TURKISH

























FOSTER



● GEOTEST





H-E-B



Houstonfirst.









MEMORIAI: NEXT Investments LLC OCUSOFT







































Reliance





















IACCGH INVITES YOU TO GENERATIONAL BUSINESS RANSITION PANEL

FEATURING



RISHI BHUTADA





VIJAY DHINGRA ABHISHEK DHINGRA Expotech USA Inc.



PANKAJ MALANI Unique Group of Companies



PRADEEP ANAND **MODERATOR** Seeta Resources

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 20, 2018 | HESS CLUB

Swapan Dhairyawan IACCGH President Jagdip Ahluwalia IACCGH Executive Director

INDO-AMERICAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OF GREATER HOUSTON One Riverway, Suite #1700, Houston, TX 77056 T: 713-624-7131 | E: info@iaccgh.com | iaccgh.com



OUR UPCOMING EVENTS

THE INTERSECTION OF ENGINEERING, COMMERCE & BUSINESS FEATURING

SUDHAKAR KALAGA P.E.

President KIT PROFESSIONALS, INC.

SANJAY RAMABHADRAN

Principal
VERSA INFRASTRUCTURE
Board Member
METRO

VARUNA SINGH P.E.

Alternative Delivery Program Director
TxDOT-Houston District

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 4, 2018 | 6:00pm - 8:30pm

INDIA HOUSE 8888 West Bellfort Ave, Houston 77031

Must be registered to attend. Register online at www.iaccgh.com

Registration closes October 2, 2018



AMERICAN SOCIETY OF INDIAN ENGINEERS AND ARCHITECTS

asiehouston.org E: asiehouston@gmail.com

IACCGH SHELL DISTINGUISHED LECTURE



SCOTT McCLELLAND
President, HEB

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 18, 2018
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON
6 E Greenway Plaza. Houston

PROGRAM

11:00 AM Registration Non-members: \$50 Members and invitees: Free 11:30 AM-1:00 PM Event

ATTIRE

Business

Must be registered to attend. Register online at www.iaccgh.com
Registration closes October 12, 2018

SERIES SPONSORED BY

MEDIA UNDERWRITER





Swapan Dhairyawan President IACCGH | Jagdip Ahluwalia Executive Director IACCGH
Sai Gowthami Asam President ASIE | Showri Nandagiri Vice President ASIE

Swapan Dhairyawan President
Jagdip Ahluwalia Executive Director