713-624-7131

IACCGH News

Date/Time Event Name  
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
IACCGH NexGen Exchange
Tasting Room, Houston TX
Thursday, June 15, 2017
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Small Business Outreach
The Texas Colombia Chamber of Commerce, Houston TX
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Young Minds Professional Panel
University of Houston, Houston TX
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
IACCGH Distinguished Lecture featuring Houston Police Chief Art Acevedo
The Consulate-General of India, Houston TX
Monday, March 20, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
IACCGH Small Business Outreach
Namaste Indian Restaurant, Spring TX
SBO - March 2017 - DRAFT
Monday, February 27, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
IACCGH Small Business Outreach featuring Keynote Speaker Asif Dakri & Chief Guest Dr. Renu Khator
HESS Club, Houston TX
Sunday, February 19, 2017
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
IACCGH Tax Seminar
India House, Houston TX
02_TaxSeminar
Monday, February 13, 2017
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
IACCGH Distinguished Lecture with Ambassador Rinzing Wangdi and Consul General Dr. Anupam Ray
The Consulate-General of India, Houston TX
DL Feb 13 2017 - Final
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
CHI St.Luke's Healthcare & IACCGH Business of Medicine: Women's Executive Leadership Panel
Hess Club, Houston TX
0001
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Rescheduled: 2017 INAUGURAL IACCGH "NETWORKING WORKS"
Legacy Room – Houston City Hall, Houston TX
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
IACCGH Women Mean Business featuring Michele McNichol and Ingrid Robinson
The Junior League of Houston, Houston TX
dec-wmb-event
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
IACCGH Women Mean Business featuring former Mayor Annise Parker and Dean Latha Ramchand
Plaza Ballroom – The Westin Galleria, Houston TX
nov-15-event
Thursday, October 13, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Young Minds Professional Panel
Stephen Power Farish Hall- FH—Building 587, Houston TX
Thursday, October 6, 2016
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
IACCGH Keynote Lecture : “State of the Airline Industry Friendlier Skies for Consumers"
Asia Society, Houston Texas
slide1
Friday, September 9, 2016
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
IACCGH Rolex Raffle
Hilton Americas Hotel, Houston TX
rsz_rolex_raffle_printready_banner-page-001
  • Upcoming Events

  • PLATINUM MEMBERS











  • Contact Us

    1 Riverway, Suite 1700
    Houston, TX 77056
    Phone: (713)-624-7131
    Fax: (713)-624-7132
    E-mail: info@iaccgh.com