713-624-7131

IACCGH News

Date/Time Event Name  
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
IACCGH Women Mean Business
Plaza Ballroom – The Westin Galleria, Houston TX
Thursday, October 13, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:15 pm
Young Minds Professional Panel
Stephen Power Farish Hall- FH—Building 587, Houston TX
Thursday, October 6, 2016
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
IACCGH Keynote Lecture : “State of the Airline Industry Friendlier Skies for Consumers"
Asia Society, Houston Texas
slide1
Friday, September 9, 2016
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
IACCGH Rolex Raffle
Hilton Americas Hotel, Houston TX
rsz_rolex_raffle_printready_banner-page-001
Friday, September 9, 2016
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
IACCGH 17th Annual Gala
Hilton Americas Hotel, Houston TX
BRUCE CULPEPPER -17th Gala Invite-EDITED
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Inaugural "IACCGH Business of Medicine" Series
Texas Heart Institute – DAC Ansary Atrium, Houston TX
August 30 invite
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
IACCGH Supplier Diversity Luncheon
HESS Club, Houston TX
August 23 invite
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
"NextGen Networking" Mixer
Americas – River Oaks, Houston TX
[EDIT 6] Michael Cordua invite
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
REVIVING THE FALLEN INTELLECT: Ancient Vedanta's New Role in the Modern World
Asia Society, Houston Texas
Vedanta_print-page-001
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Learn how to grow your business using LinkedIn
Madras Pavilion – Sugar Land, Sugar Land TX
How to grow your business using LinkedIn - Seminar Flyer_Indo-American Chamber
Saturday, June 18, 2016
7:30 am - 5:30 pm
“Success in the U.S.!” — First-Ever Immigrant Entrepreneur Conference
The Westin Galleria Houston, Houston TX
IBEvent_Chamber_toPrint-page-001
Monday, May 16, 2016
11:00 am - 1:15 pm
IACCGH Distinguished Lecture featuring Keynote Speaker the Honorable Anupam Ray, Consul General of India
The Skyline Ballroom – Hilton Americas Houston, Houston TX
05_DistinguishedLecture_WithCG.2-page-001
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
IACCGH Distinguished Lecture featuring Bob Patel, CEO LyondellBasell Industries
The Skyline Ballroom – Hilton Americas Houston, Houston TX

Blog Link: http://www.iaccgh.com/iaccgh-distinguished-lecture/iaccgh-distinguished-lecture-featuring-bob-patel-ceo-lyondellbasell-industries/

Bob Patel - LyondellBasell
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Small Business Outreach
Turquoise Center, Houston TX
EDIT 2- SBO invite - APRIL
Monday, April 25, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
IACCGH Women Mean Business
HESS Club, Houston TX
Slide1