2019- Events

Date/Time Event Name
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Fireside Chat with Rajat Gupta
Hess Club, Houston TX
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Attention Healthcare Professionals: How the SBA can help you grow your business?
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Generational Business Transition Panel
Double Tree By Hilton – Greenway plaza, Houston Texas
Thursday, September 19, 2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Attention Healthcare Professionals: How the SBA can help you grow your business ?
Pappasitos Cantina, Shenandoah Texas
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
RapidFire Pitch Competition by NexGen Exchange
The Cannon, Houston Texas
Saturday, June 15, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
20th Anniversary IACCGH Gala
Hilton Americas Hotel, Houston TX
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Business of Medicine Lecture featuring Dr Paul Klotman
DoubleTree by Hilton Houston Greenway Plaza, Houston Texas
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
What does the Mexican Market mean to Texas Business? by Jeff Moseley
Hilton Americas Hotel, Houston TX
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
IACCGH NexcGen Rapid Fire Pitch Competition
The Cannon, Houston Texas
Thursday, April 4, 2019
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
IACCGH Shell Distinguished Lecture featuring William Harris
DoubleTree by Hilton Houston Greenway Plaza, Houston Texas
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
IACCGH Women Mean Business featuring Gabriella Rowe & Arpita Bhandari
DoubleTree by Hilton Houston Greenway Plaza, Houston Texas
Sunday, February 24, 2019
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Annual IACCGH Tax Seminar
India House, Houston TX
Monday, February 18, 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Distinguished Lecture Series - Featuring Neil Mallon Bush
DoubleTree by Hilton Houston Greenway Plaza, Houston Texas
Monday, January 28, 2019
2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Embracing Houston's Future: Our Commitment to Students Today and Tomorrow
Thursday, January 10, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
IACCGH 20th Anniversary Reception
The Legacy Room, City Hall, Houston TX