Past Events

Past Events

Date/Time Event Name
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
IACCGH Nexgen - Young Minds Professionals Panel
Melcher Hall, Room 128, University of Houston, Houston Texas
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Women Mean Business featuring Nyambusi Igambi & Vanitha Pothuri
DoubleTree by Hilton Houston Greenway Plaza, Houston Texas
Thursday, October 18, 2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Distinguished Lecture Series - Featuring Scott McClelland
DoubleTree by Hilton Houston Greenway Plaza, Houston Texas
Thursday, October 4, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
The Intersection of Engineering,Commerce & Business Panel Discussion-With ASIE
India House, Houston TX
Thursday, September 20, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Generational Business Transition Panel
Hess Club, Houston TX
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Distinguished Lecture Series - Featuring Dr Renu Khator
DoubleTree by Hilton Houston Greenway Plaza, Houston Texas
Saturday, August 11, 2018
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
IACCGH 19th Annual Gala - August 11th
Hilton Americas Hotel, Houston TX
Sunday, July 22, 2018
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Planning & Preservation for Golden Years
Sri Meenakshi Devasthanam, Pearland Texas
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Women Mean Business - Sponsored by Shell
DoubleTree by Hilton Houston Greenway Plaza, Houston Texas
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Avenues to Grow Your Business - With US S.B.A
Fort Bend Chamber of Commerce, Sugarland Texas
Saturday, June 2, 2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Women Entrepreneurs of the Future - featuring Liz Lara Carreno
Ismaili Jamathkhana and Center, Sugar Land Texas
Friday, May 4, 2018
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Diversity Summit 2018
Sugar LAnd Marriot, Sugar Land TX
Thursday, April 26, 2018
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Export Essentials Symposium - Houston
International Trade Center, Houston Tx
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
IACCGH NexGen - Young Minds Professional Panel
Michael J Cemo Hall Room 100D, Houston Texas
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Business Investment Conference - With US S.B.A
Johnnie Arolfo Civic Center, League City
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Distinguished Lecture Series - Sponsored by SHELL
DoubleTree by Hilton Houston Greenway Plaza, Houston Texas
Thursday, March 15, 2018
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
IACCGH Women Mean Business
DoubleTree by Hilton Houston Greenway Plaza, Houston Texas
Thursday, February 22, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
IACCGH 2018 Inaugural Reception
Legacy Room – Houston City Hall, Houston TX
Sunday, February 18, 2018
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
How to Fast Track Green Card with EB5 Session
Madras Pavilion – Sugar Land, Sugar Land TX
Sunday, February 11, 2018
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
IACCGH Annual Tax Seminar
India House, Houston TX
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
NexGen Exchange - RapidFire Pitch Competition
Station Houston, Houston Texas
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Business Luncheon Forum - American Turkic Business Council
Raindrop Turkish House, Houston
Sunday, January 21, 2018
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
The Changing Face of Retail Panel
Ismaili Jamathkhana and Center, Sugar Land Texas
Thursday, December 14, 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
IACCGH WOMEN MEAN BUSINESS SERIES
The HESS Club, Houston Texas
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
NexGen Exchange Happy Hour Networking Event
The Tasting Room, houston tx